From the collages shown in the previous post I produced several more outcomes by putting them along side each other and adding extra paper, tape and ink. 

 

I found each piece of work I produced in this classroom extremely interesting whether I’d thought it through or accidentally dropped my paintbrush on it. The idea of destroying artwork to produce a different artwork is still new to me  but I’m enjoying it more that expected. I loved working with collage and didn’t feel at all limited with colour due to the  presence of texture created by wrinkled tape and droplets of ink. From this class I will absolutely take away with me a stronger desire to experiment.

Leave a Reply

