I didn’t like the contrast with black and colour very much so drew some little people in full colour. I wanter to emphasise the idea of spending and wealth so drew a five pound note hovering about the flower carrying market people.

I didn’t like this outcome at all, I feel like it’s too tidy for a piece about busy messy markets. It was an idea I had on a day where I was very uninspired and since it was the first thing I’d thought of in hours I didn’t want I dismiss it, but after completing it I realised I definitely needed to rest and come back another day.

img_2641

Leave a Reply

