Composition and Pairs 

After producing a pile of drawings illustrating my final idea I tried to pair them up, as one of my tutors commented that they could sit along side each other or in a grid. 


The leafy one is the odd one out but I created it alongside my crowd pieces as I wanted to compare. Rather than putting the faces in the centre of the mess I put them around it this time so they are more visible. Although I do still like the leafy plant designs I created I think the crowds of people are more relevant and will sit nicely along side a passage of text. 

Leave a Reply

