Alphabets

I furthered some of the designs I liked and came up with some new ones in the process!

I still want to create people letters but for now I’ve made face letters, which would be more fun  if they were coloured in. I started making a full leafy floral alphabet but it was taking quite a while so decided only to finish if I decide to use it. The cactus alphabet is a new favourite but I feel like as a whole alphabet it gets a bit repetitive…

I’m starting to like the idea of a mix-matched alphabet more..

Leave a Reply

