Junk

I felt like I was getting a dreaded art block, and while venting to a friend about how inappropriate the timing was she suggested I collect all the rubbish from the bottom of my bag and see what I can get out of that. Not surprisingly, the bottom of my bag was layered with sweet wrappers and receipts, with a couple of orders jotted on a thin paper from work. This continued to explore the idea of making something out of found objects/stuff that’s not designed to create art with…

IMG_20170106_0001.jpg

Leave a Reply

