Wire and Pink

img_20170205_0002

I thought this idea would be a lot cooler than it turned out to be. I bought some pompoms and a pink flannel to start pressing onto the wire that I formed into the shape of an A. I wanted it to look sort of like a mobile, this worked but I felt like it looks far too two dimensional for something in a 3D project. I wanted it to look more abnormally shaped and bloated… sort of like it was growing these odd textures.

I don’t think I want to continue this idea, especially since I’ve thought of an idea that I like a lot more.

Leave a Reply

