Crafting

I purchased 3 colours of Fymo (two pinks and a glittery white) and a pack of glittery pompoms. I then dug around my room for gems, glitter, sequins and other decorative bits to start making my brooches.

I like how they look so far but definitely want them to be more extravagant, I like the E and O so far the most. I need to draw a line between excessively pretty and ugly.. this might be difficult but then again I guess there is no wrong way of doing this, just a way that I may prefer.

P1170836.JPG

Leave a Reply

