The Website

Screen Shot 2017-02-18 at 18.49.22.png

I know that the point of this brief is to rebrand a company that is in need of rebranding, but the sports direct website is so unbelievable uninspiring. In some ways this is a good thing, as it gives me almost a blank slate to work with but right now I’m just bothered by how uninteresting the content I’m trying to work with is.

Desite this, I do have a few ideas:

  • a banner out of my ball with faces drawings.
  • small sporty children illustrations scattered around the negative space.
  • figures drawn wearing clothing sold at the store
Leave a Reply

