True Romance – you’re so cool

I’ve been trying to word this post to try and say why I’m inspired by this scene for ages but can’t seem to do it. True Romance is my all time favourite movie ever. Although I’d reference it in every project if I could, this scene is relevant to me right now because ‘you’re so cool’ is such a simple, childlike thing to say to someone you love, but at the same time is so heart warming. It’s even better that she writes it on a tissue amidst a drug deal.

TRUE ROMANCE 1.jpg

IMG_20170428_0018

IMG_20170425_0004 copy

Leave a Reply

